Snack Bar Trends: Join us for a FREE webinar on emerging trends, branding strategies, and market research

By Mary Ellen Shoup

- Last updated on GMT

Related tags: Snack bars, Snacks, protein bars, Mintel, This Saves Lives

How is 2020 reshaping the snack bar market, from the COVID-19 pandemic to the latest diet trends and go-to-market brand strategies?

From high fat, low sugar, nut-butter fueled ‘keto’ bars, to collagen and ghee-infused protein bars, the snack bar category is one of the fastest-moving – and most fiercely competitive – categories in grocery channel.

This is the topic of FoodNavigator-USA’s FREE-TO-ATTEND LIVE webinar​, Snack Bar Trends: From Collagen to Adaptogens​. Broadcasting on Wednesday, June 24 at 11:30am CT (Chicago).

Hear from leading industry voices including:

Event: Snack Bar Trends: From Collagen to Adaptogens

Date​​: Wednesday June 24, 2020

Time​​: 9:30am PT/11:30 CT/12:30pm ET

Duration​​ of live webinar​​: 60 minutes

During our 45-minute panel debate followed by 15 minutes of Q&A from the audience, we’ll cover:

  • How has the world-shifting COVID-19 global pandemic impacted the category and snacking behaviors in general?
  • Which diet and ingredient trends hold the most growth potential?
  • How do you build a great brand in a crowded category?
  • How can brands punch above their weight and how can retailers merchandise products more effectively?
  • Which non-traditional channels hold the most potential, and what ingredients and diet trends are gaining traction, from keto-friendly sugar alternatives to allergen-friendly and functional ingredients?

Do you have another burning question for our panel? Register and submit your question here​.

This online event is sponsored by Cargill​, Nellson​, Sweegen​, and Taura by IFF​.

Related news

Show more

Related product

Related suppliers

Follow us

Webinars